Indiana’s #1 Traffic Control Plan Company.


City Rise designs and creates the highest grade MUTCD-compliant temporary traffic control plans for the beautiful State of Indiana. Learn more by visiting our SERVICES page to learn more about how we can help your business with traffic control planning for both short-term and long-term projects.

Our industry-leading plans tell you exactly what equipment and placements are needed the roadways related to your project. Every plan is in full accordance with Indiana Manual On Uniform Traffic Control Devices (MUTCD) guidelines.

We offer the most effective pricing, highest quality service, over 29 years of experience, a rapid turnaround of 24 to 48 hours for single-plan orders, and the best customer service in the business.

CONTACT US to find out why we are Number #1 in the nation!

When you need it done right, call City Rise.

Indiana Department of Transportation

100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 755
Indianapolis, IN 46204

INDOT Fort Wayne District

Sub-districts: Bluffton, Elkhart, Fort Wayne, Wabash

Counties: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Miami, NobleSteuben, Wabash, Wells, Whitley, Jay, Blackford

5333 Hatfield Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Toll Free: 1-866-227-3555
Fax: 260-471-1039

INDOT Greenfield District

Sub-districts: New Albany, Cambridge, Greenfield, Indianapolis, Tipton

Counties: Delaware, Fayette, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Howard, Jay, Madison, Marion, Randolph, RushShelby, Tipton, Union, Wayne

32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
Toll Free-1-855-463-6848
Fax: 317-462-7031

INDOT Laporte District

Sub-districts: Gary, LaPorte, Monticello, Rensselaer, Winamac

Counties: Carroll, Cass, Fulton, Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, StarkeWhite

315 E. Boyd Blvd
LaPorte, IN 46350
Toll Free: 1-855-464-6368
Fax: 219-325-7434

INDOT Seymour District

Sub-districts: Aurora, Bloomington, Columbus, Falls City, Madison

Counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Jackson, JeffersonJennings, Johnson, Monroe, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, Washington

185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
Phone: 877-305-7611
Fax: 812-522-7658

INDOT Vincennes District

Sub-districts: Evansville, Linton, Paoli, Tell City, Vincennes

Counties: Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Orange, Perry, Pike, PoseySpencer, Sullivan, Vanderburgh, Warrick

3650 South US Hwy 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
Toll Free: 1-800-279-5758
Fax: 812-882-2752


‘INDOT’ and “Call Before You Dig” logos are listed for informational purposes only and have no affiliation

What are you waiting for?

What are you waiting for?


Main Office: 686 E Lockeford St, Lodi, CA 95240

City Rise Safety, all rights reserved. Web experience by Splash Factory.