Oklahoma’s #1 Traffic Control Plan Company.


City Rise designs and creates the highest grade MUTCD-compliant temporary traffic control plans for the beautiful State of Oklahoma. Learn more by visiting our SERVICES page to learn more about how we can help your business with traffic control planning for both short-term and long-term projects.

Our industry-leading plans tell you exactly what equipment and placements are needed the roadways related to your project. Every plan is in full accordance with Oklahoma Manual On Uniform Traffic Control Devices (MUTCD) guidelines.

We offer the most effective pricing, highest quality service, over 29 years of experience, a rapid turnaround of 24 to 48 hours for single-plan orders, and the best customer service in the business.

CONTACT US to find out why we are Number #1 in the nation!

When you need it done right, call City Rise.

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

200 NE 21st St
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2011

ODOT Division 1

Wagoner, Cherokee, Okmulgee, Muskogee, Adair, McIntosh, Haskell, Sequoyah

2800 S. 32nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone: (918) 687-5407
Fax: (918) 687-9955

ODOT Division 2

Pittsburgh, Latimer, LeFlore, Atoka, Pushmataha, Marshall, Bryan, Choctaw, McCurtain

P.O. Drawer 628
Antlers, OK 74523
Phone: (580) 298-3371
Fax: (580) 298-6152

ODOT Division 3

Lincoln, Okfuskee, Cleveland, Pottawatomie, Seminole, Hughes, Garvin, Pontotoc, Coal, Johnston

P.O. Box 549
Ada, OK 74820
Phone: (580) 332-1526
Fax: (580) 332-0261

ODOT Division 4

Grant, Kay, Garfield, Noble, Payne, Kingfisher, Logan, Canadian, Oklahoma

P.O. Box 471
Perry, OK 73077
Phone: (580) 336-7340
Fax: (580) 336-7350

ODOT Division 5

Dewey, Roger Mills, Custer, Blaine, Beckham, Washita, Harmon, Greer, Kiowa, Jackson, Tillman

P.O. Box 1449
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1431
Fax: (580) 323-1430

ODOT Division 6

Cimarron, Texas, Beaver, Harper, Woods, Alfalfa, Ellis, Woodward, Major

P.O. Box 190
Buffalo, OK 73834-0190
Phone: (580) 735-2561
Fax: (580) 735-2248

ODOT Division 7

Caddo, Grady, Comanche, Cotton, Stephens, Carter, Murray, Jefferson, Love

P.O. Box 460
Duncan, OK 73534
Phone: (580) 255-7586
Fax: (580) 255-5064

ODOT Division 8

Osage, Wash, Nowata, Craig, Ottawa, Pawnee, Tulsa, Rogers, Mayes, Delaware, Creek

4002 N. Mingo Valley Expressway
Tulsa, OK 74116
Phone: (918) 838-9933
Fax: (918) 832-9074

‘ODOT’ and “Call Before You Dig” logos are listed for informational purposes only and have no affiliation

What are you waiting for?

What are you waiting for?


Main Office: 686 E Lockeford St, Lodi, CA 95240

City Rise Safety, all rights reserved. Web experience by Splash Factory.